0 Menu

WildSide "The Wasted Years" factory silver pressed 14 track CD - RLS Records (2004)


This listing is for the 3rd official release from WildSide, "The Wasted Years" on RLS Records (2004).

This awesome 14 song collection of old skool demos, (some from the Young Gunns years) has been mastered and features the original classic line up!

This disc is a silver-pressed factory disc, and includes a 4 page insert!

WildSide is...
Drew Hannah - Lead Vocals
Brent Woods - Lead Guitars
Benny Rhynedance - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Marc Simon - Bass Guitar
Jimmy Darby - Drums & Percussion

Shipping from So. Calif. daily!

Thanks for looking, RLS