0 Menu

Vains of Jenna "The Art Of Telling Lies" (2009)

$19.99 / On Sale


NOW Available on VINYL too... see the VINYL section for this title!

This is the 3rd full length release by VAINS OF JENNA! This band once showed huge promise to help revive rock n' roll and was lead by the charismatic frontman Lizzy Devine. The band also had a great talent in lead guitarist Nicki Kin. The band was rounded out by brothers - bassist JP White & Jacki Stone on drums.

"The Art of Telling Lies" was released in the fall of 2009. The factory replicated disc is a 3 page/6 panel fold out digipack. See images for the cover art, along with all inside panels including the disc itself. Note the art for this piece itself. The detail is amazing and all was designed by Lizzy himself.

There are limited #s of these rare digipacks left in circulation. Order before they are gone.

Check out the track listing below.

1. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead
2. Mind Pollution
3. Refugee (Tom Petty cover)
4. I Belong To Yesterday
5. Paper Heart
6. Get It On
7. Enemy In Me
8. Better Off Alone
9. I Don’t Care
10. The Art Of Telling Lies

Produced By: Brent Woods