0 Menu

Tuff "What Comes Around Goes Around Again" CD (2012)

$14.99 / On Sale

TUFF "What Comes Around Goes Around - Again" CD digi-pak

What Comes Around Goes Around... Again! is not just a remake, but also a revisited disc of memories for CH@SE and $tEVIL.
“This disc was a few years in the making, from the idea, to the actual sessions," says Rachelle. "I wanted to remake some of these songs – as our Atlantic Records debut was discontinued years ago. Fans see the youtube videos then want a quality copy of these songs but there isn’t one out there. Now it’s here."

Also included are a half dozen of the bands earliest re-mastered demos that feature the classic hair band line up of Tuff: Stevie Rachelle - vocals, Todd Chaisson - bass, Jorge DeSaint - guitars and Michael Lean on drums.

The CD is packaged in a cool and new format digipak. It's 3 pages/6panels. See pics for the entire artwork layout.

TUFF "What Comes Around Goes Around – Again" track listing is.....

1. 'Good Guys Wear Black' featuring George Lynch and Jaime St. James
2. 'All New Generation' featuring Steve Brown
3. 'I Hate Kissing You Goodbye' featuring Keri Kelli
4. 'So Many Seasons' featuring Michael Raphael
5. 'What Comes Around Goes Around' featuring Jeff Loomis and Stephen Pearcy
6. 'Put Out Or Get Out' featuring Howie Simon and Lizzy DeVine
Remastered demos:
7. 'Round ‘Em Up' (1988)
8. 'Summertime Goodbye' (1988)
9. 'Want Trouble' – You Got It (1988)
10, 'Down On Sinner Street' (1989)
11. 'Forever Yours' (1989)
12. 'Ain’t Worth A Dime' (1989)
Bonus tracks:
13. 'Move Along'
14, 'So Many Seasons' (Piano Version).