0 Menu

Shameless Picture Disc 2021, 10 Songs Feat: Members of Kiss, LA Guns, Tuff & PBF


This is the first ever Picture Disc from Shameless.

Only 300 copies of this limited edition 'Live Your Dream' picture disc will be released worldwide in September 2021. Additional tracks feature Shameless hits plus covers of "East Down And Bound" from the Smokey & The Bandit movie and Billy Ocean's "Get Out Of My Dreams."

Guest musicians include Bruce Kulick (Kiss), Jaret Reddick (Bowling For Soup), Keri Kelli (Slash, Alice Cooper), Traci Guns (L.A. Guns), Steven Riley (L.A. Guns), Stevie Rachelle (Tuff), Steve Summers (Pretty Boy Floyd) and more.


Side A

1. Live Your Dream
2. U & I
3. Get Out Of My Dreams
4. Nonstop City
5. Web Junkie

Side B

1. Eastbound And Down
2. Party Tonight
3. Live For Today
4. You're Not Cinderella
5. Queen For A Day