0 Menu

Ratt "Collage" CD (1997)

$9.99 / On Sale

This is their 1997 release on D-Rock Records and features appearances by ALL 5 ORIGINAL Ratt members! Stephen Pearcy (Vocals) and Warren DeMartini (Lead Guitars) & Bobby Blotzer appear on ALL tracks. However Robbin "King" Crosby (Guitars) and Juan Croucier (Bass) are special guests as well! Robbin appear on tracks 6, 8 & 10 and Juan appears on tracks 3, 5, 8 & 10. (See all info. & track listing below)

The disc includes their hits "I Want It All" and "Top Secret"
This release includes a 4 page, 8 panel full color booklet, and full color front/tray and insert tray (under CD) all in full color.

I ship from So. Calif. USA 6 days a week. Usually we ship within 24 hours of purchase.

Thx for looking!