0 Menu

Every Mother's Nightmare "Smokin' Delta Voodoo" CD, shrink wrapped - new


Smokin’ Delta Voodoo the sought after EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE release is scheduled to street June 8th via HighVolMusic and distributed by Alliance/Amped Distribution..

Originally 12 tracks and released in 2000, Smokin’ Delta Voodoo contains some of the best songwriting from EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE founder Rick Ruhl.

“It was a rough time period in my life and I was getting myself together. I sold my car to make the record so it has a lot of meaning to me. I don’t believe it really got its justice so I am thankful for Bill Chavis wanting to put it out.” explains Rick Ruhl.

Smokin’ Delta Voodoo was remastered by Anthony Focx (Cage & Focx, Beautiful Creatures) and contains 16 tracks and all new artwork.

1. Push
2. Delta Voodoo
3. #3
4. Sympathy
5. Somehow
6. Pray
7. On Display
8. E34 (Unwritten Law)
9. Kerosene
10. Garden
11. Wait
12. Wire
13. Other Side (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
14. Walkin’ Time (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
15. Catch Me (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
16. House of The Rising Sun (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)