0 Menu

Cherie Currie "Midnight Music In London" CD (2016) (Singer of The Runaways)


This listing is for Cherie Currie "Midnight Music In London" Live CD.

This is a brand new product. Factory replicated disc, with a 8 page/16 panel full color booklet.

The Live factory silver pressed disc was recorded when she played at "The Underworld" in London England on November 18th 2015.

The disc contains 16 tracks, 14 live & 2 new studio songs. Cherie Currie touring with an all German backing band featuring Alexx Michael of the band Shameless. Tommy Wagner on Drums and Danny Raygun on Guitars. The same band toured with Currie in Australia & New Zealand in 2016.

Track listing is as follows...

1. American Nights
2. Rock N' Roll
3. Rock N' Roll Rosie
4. Dear Mum
5. Is It Day Or Night?
6. Roxy Roller
7. Heartbeat
8. Queens Of Noise
9. California Paradise
10. Midnight Music
11. Believe
12. Cherry Bomb
13. Pretty Woman/Rebel Rebel (Medley)
14. Do You Love Me?
15. Rock N' Roll Rosie (New studio track)
16. Moonshine Lullaby (New studio track)

See all images below.